News From Norway

thank you for your comments, makes me so so happy, when I discover them!


yesterday i was a little bit anxious and thought i just wanna go back home to my mommy, i slept on it and this morning i felt so strong and happy. almost like home, that says a lot about my experiences from travelling, that i easily gets the feeling i´m safe and home in a way, it´s a huge freedom.
i feel like i have to take risks, not to take a risk is my biggest fear, not to feel pain and adversity in life would be pointless, it makes me learn more about myself, life and love.
i walked out today it was snowing freezing cold, at first i didn´t have a map so i didn´t really have a clue where to go, but some nice people helped me. i got regristed at 3 different manpower thingis, and i´m gonna call them back tomorrow. i´m just hoping hoping hoping that i´m gonna find a job.
i live in a tiny but cozy apartment with a boy, he is very friendly, and i think we are going to become friends.


that´s everything for now

love/s


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0