happy valentin´s day

Jag är avundsjuk på människor med tur i kärlek.




you know that place between sleep and awake,
the place where you can still remember dreaming?

that's where i'll always love you, peter pan.

that's where i'll be waiting


never let go of someone you can't go a day without thinking about


"What is a friend? It's a single soul dwelling in two bodies."


"If you love somebody, let them go. If they return, they were always yours. If they don't, they never were."



- I don't understand a God who would let us meet, if we could never be together.



"Det finns ingen olycklig kärlek. Det är bara alla idioter som inte vill ha en som gör en olycklig. Men kärleken är alltid lycklig, så skyll aldrig på den."



"det poppar kärleks popcorn i min kropp." -Bert



Jag tänker på er alla mina bästa
Massa hjärtan & pussar till er


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tea

Jag tänker på dig med!! Hjärtepuss

2009-02-14 @ 21:48:27
Postat av: felicia

Puss till dig gumman! Vad söt du är som gjorde såna fina saker till flickorna! :)

2009-02-15 @ 15:00:37
Postat av: felicia

puss på dig söto! Gulligt det du gjorde för flickorna! :)

2009-02-15 @ 15:01:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0