Christmas

23rd
me and my brother went to my grannys house, and I was laughing at the present she had wrapped for me, it was some old kitchen stuff I used to play with when I was a kiddo, she is so funny
then we went to my dads house, nice evening, we exchanged presents I got yoga math and some other thingis so I can do yoga in my room. jippi



24th
our family went to the 10 am matinee for kids





I was buried under my presents, serious moment



the 25th are for friends 



I got a chocolate box from Emelie the other day and I wrapped it for her again but with the ones with marzipan that I don´t like, I think she was very happy about that


beauty, beauty and beauty

and then we went out dancing
fun fun fun
and I met some friends that I haven´t talked to for a very long time, quite nice.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0