enchanted, she´s just like me in a way

When I was babysitting this saturday me and the kids were watching this movie enchanted, it´s absolutly the best Disney movie I ever saw..!

she is actually like me in a way, a little princess from a small place far, far away, someone puts a magical spell on her, she ends up in New York, all alone in the beginning, has only herself to trust but the she realize there is nice people in this place to, so she meets new people and animals and they become friends, she´s singing and loves beautiful, everything that has to do with beauty, she falls in love and marry this cute guy..



later that day I went with 3 of my friends to a big big shoppingmall, we were supposed to find dresses for the navy bal in april
I said I didn´t want to spend more than 60 dollars on a dress
but as soon as I walked in I found the dress of my dreams
we stayed for many hours and tried on as many dresses as we could carry into the changing room
but I knew already which dress was coming with me home, cost what it costs, youll only live onc, right?
we had such a great time & laughing taking pictures..











hmm...which one ´did I choose`?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0