13 ways of looking at a blackbird

I have a new assignment for next week 13 ways of looking at a blackbird is a poem, and we are supposed to shot 1 image, and it´s going to hang somewhere in a hall.

I got up early in the morning and took a few things with me and drove to the sea..

( I will work with them in photoshop )








If you wonder what it is, so it´s my neckles, and I built it up outside my car and I took the pictures from the inside..it was a lot of fun..I´m doing another idea today, going to be hard to pick one photo.

This weekend it a big photagraphy mässa in NY, my plans is to go on saturday, some big names is going to talk about their art so that will be intresting.
2 girls from my class one german and one from paris were assistant for a photagrapher for half a year thats my dream to do that, I wan´t it so bad.

We´ll se where I end up.. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0